Design and Strategy Jobs

Filters

Sector

Contract Type

Location

Salary

PPC Manager

Brighton

Salary: £200

Contract Type: Contract

Date Posted: 21/02/2024

For more information about this role please apply, or email Jeremy Budd on jbudd@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Design and Strategy

Social Media Manager

Contract Type: Contract

Date Posted: 20/02/2024

For more information about this role please apply, or email Drew Scott on dscott@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Design and Strategy

Senior 2D Designer

London

Salary: £50,000 - £60,000

Contract Type: Permanent

Date Posted: 10/01/2024

For more information about this role please apply, or email Lauren Wherry on lwherry@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Design and Strategy

Graphic Designer

London

Salary: £25,000 - £28,000

Contract Type: Permanent

Date Posted: 03/11/2023

For more information about this role please apply, or email Wayne Smith on wsmith@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Design and Strategy

Account Manager

London

Contract Type: Permanent

Date Posted: 21/09/2023

For more information about this role please apply, or email Keesha Blundell on kblundell@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Design and Strategy

Retoucher

London

Contract Type: Contract

Date Posted: 15/08/2023

For more information about this role please apply, or email Keesha Blundell on kblundell@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Design and Strategy

Lead Designer

London

Salary: £70,000

Contract Type: Permanent

Date Posted: 07/08/2023

For more information about this role please apply, or email Aaron Steltner on asteltner@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Design and Strategy

Sign up to receive alerts for your job search

Register