Technology U.S. Jobs

Filters

Sector

Contract Type

Location

Salary

Product Designer

Salary: $400

Contract Type: Contract

Date Posted: 18/04/2024

For more information about this role please apply, or email Harry Ritchie on hritchie@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Development

Deskside Engineer

Hertfordshire

Salary: $35,000

Contract Type: Permanent

Date Posted: 16/04/2024

For more information about this role please apply, or email Callum Jarrett on cjarrett@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Cloud and DevOps

.NET Developer

Contract Type: Contract

Date Posted: 16/04/2024

For more information about this role please apply, or email Cody Burns on cburns@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Development

Infrastructure Engineer

Salary: $60,000

Contract Type: Permanent

Date Posted: 15/04/2024

For more information about this role please apply, or email Rob Lang on rlang@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Support and Infrastructure

Service Desk Analyst

Salary: $24,000 - $27,000

Contract Type: Permanent

Date Posted: 15/04/2024

Role: Service Desk Analyst   Skills:- Customer Service, problem solver, people person, able to work independently and in a team, has knowledge or interest in Technology and Higher Education.   I have a client based in Brighton who is looking for a Se...


Support and Infrastructure

Fullstack Developer

Derbyshire

Salary: $40,000 - $45,000

Contract Type: Permanent

Date Posted: 10/04/2024

Job Advert - Fullstack Developer We're Hiring: Fullstack Developer Location: Derbyshire Salary Range: £40,000 - £45,000 per annum Skills Required: IT and Telecoms - Development Job Description We are currently seeking a talented Fullstack Developer t...


Development

Content Manager

Amsterdam

Contract Type: Contract

Date Posted: 09/04/2024

For more information about this role please apply, or email Drew Scott on dscott@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Development

Cloud Infrastructure Engineer

Contract Type: Permanent

Date Posted: 22/03/2024

For more information about this role please apply, or email Rob Lang on rlang@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Cloud and DevOps

Power BI Developer

Salary: $300

Contract Type: Contract

Date Posted: 22/03/2024

For more information about this role please apply, or email Thomas Coombs on tcoombs@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Development

Sign up to receive alerts for your job search

Register