Jobs in London

Filters

Sector

Contract Type

Location

Salary

Senior-Level Full-Stack Engineer

London

Salary: £450

Contract Type: Contract

Date Posted: 15/04/2024

For more information about this role please apply, or email Harry Ritchie on hritchie@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Development

Head of Cyber Security

London

Salary: £90,000

Contract Type: Permanent

Date Posted: 09/04/2024

For more information about this role please apply, or email Callum Jarrett on cjarrett@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Network and Security

Social Media Strategist

London

Salary: £45,000 - £55,000

Contract Type: Permanent

Date Posted: 09/04/2024

For more information about this role please apply, or email Lauren Wherry on lwherry@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Delivery

Senior Electrical Design Engineer

London

Salary: £55,000

Contract Type: Permanent

Date Posted: 08/04/2024

JOB – Senior Electrical Design Engineer LOCATION – LondonTERM - Permanent SALARY – circa £50,000 - £55,000 per annum A London based Renewables company are looking for a Senior Electrical Design Engineer to join their team on a permanent basis. The Se...


Electrical

WordPress Developer

London

Contract Type: Contract

Date Posted: 05/04/2024

For more information about this role please apply, or email Drew Scott on dscott@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Development

Senior Account Executive

London

Salary: £33,500

Contract Type: Permanent

Date Posted: 05/04/2024

For more information about this role please apply, or email Poppy Whelan on pwhelan@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Design and Strategy

Art Assistant

London

Salary: £30,000 - £35,000

Contract Type: Permanent

Date Posted: 02/04/2024

Job Title: Assistant Art Consultant Location: London, hybrid after probation Salary: Up to £35,000 Skills: Artworker, Designer, Interiors, Marine, Cruise, Ferry's, Adobe Creative Suite My client specialise in procuring artwork for the marine industry...


Design and Strategy

Inventor CAD Technician

London

Salary: £20 - £25

Contract Type: Contract

Date Posted: 28/03/2024

For more information about this role please apply, or email Luke Challender on lchallender@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Mechanical

Designer

London

Contract Type: Contract

Date Posted: 25/03/2024

For more information about this role please apply, or email Drew Scott on dscott@pg-rec.com who will be able to provide more details on the opportunity.Many thanks, Premier Group...


Design and Strategy

Sign up to receive alerts for your job search

Register